Meet Our Staff

Sales

Vic Bailey III

President
vbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Vic received his bachelor's degree in political science from The Citadel in 1976 and completed his Juris doctorate at Mississippi College School of Law in 1980. He is a member of First Presbyterian Church of Spartanburg where he has served as deacon, elder and Stephen Minister. Vic has served on a variety of community boards to include the Better Business Bureau of the Foothills, United Way, Spartanburg Regional Board of Visitors, Spartanburg Chamber of Commerce, Wofford Parents Council, and the Spartanburg Day School. He is married to the former Lynn Neely of Spartanburg and has three children, Vic, Leslie and Neely.


Gary Judd

CFO
gjudd@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jim Sackett

General Manager
jsackett@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Vic Bailey IV

vbailey4@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Dasha Dimitris

Finance Manager
ddimitris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Brandon Price

General Sales Manager
bprice@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Brandon Price is our upbeat, positive Sales Manager. The dealership is never dull as long as he is at work! Originally from New York, Brandon attended Clemson University, and now resides in Taylors with his wife Dawn and son, Luke. Brandon and his family enjoy Star Wars and taking trips to Disney World.




Welcome Video, Sales Manager, Brandon Price

William McDonough

Finance Manager
wmcdonough@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Before joining our team, William managed an auto repair shop for two years. Born and raised in Spartanburg, he is one of five boys and loves barbeque, fishing, and cheering on the Carolina Panthers. He believes that Subaru builds a quality vehicle that is a joy to drive!

Nick Chermela

Used Car Sales Manager
nchermela@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Used Car Sales Manager, Nick Chermela, joined our team in September 2017. He was born in New Mexico and grew up in Denver, Colorado. Nick and his wife have two children – a son and a daughter, a dog, and four chickens! Nick loves to play golf, snowboard, and cheer on the Denver Broncos!

David Tollison

Office Manager
dtollison@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Leslie Bailey Calicutt

Marketing Manager
lbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Victoria Baggett

KBB Buying Agent
vbaggett@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Victoria is our KBB Purchasing Agent who started working here in 2019. She was born in New York but moved all around. She and her husband have 2 children as well as a small farm of animals! In her spare time, she likes to run and travel. Her favorite part of her job is that she gets to connect with people and help them.

Jeremy Blanchette

Sales
jblanchette@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jeremy Blanchette began working for Vic Bailey Automotive in 2016. Before joining our team, he worked at Island Grove Winery for 8 years. Jeremy is from Burlington, Vermont and still has family there. He also has family in Dallas and Los Angeles. In his spare time he likes to travel, especially to Hawaii, California, Sarasota, Dallas, and Vermont. He loves Mexican food and cheering on his favorite team, the St. Louis Cardinals. His favorite part of his job is meeting new people.

Jonathan Bussey

Sales
jbussey@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan is a graduate of Dorman High School and Spartanburg Methodist. He has a black lab mix named Kylo. In his free time, Jonathan enjoys going to the mountains for some off road driving or hiking. Sliding Rock in Brevard is one of his favorite places to spend the day.

Hannah Carney

Delivery Specialist
hcarney@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Hannah was born and raised in Havelock, North Carolina. This is her first job in the Automotive Industry. Outside of work she loves to spend time outside and obsessing over Game of Thrones. She loves the show so much she named on of her dogs Khaleesi.

Steven Darchiville

Internet Sales
sdarchiville@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Introduction Video

Charleen Durrah

Sales
cdurrah@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Charleen has worked for Vic Bailey since 1991! She is originally from Spartanburg but has lived in Japan. In her spare time she likes to spend time with her Mini-Dachshund named Hershey as well as root for her favorite teams - the Atlanta Falcons and the Carolina Gamecocks! Her favorite part of working at Vic Bailey is the opportunity to help people make a dream come true.

Genaro Maldonado

Sales
gpulido@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Originally from Mexico, Genaro has lived in Spartanburg for the past 18 years. He worked on the repair side of the automotive industry for five years before switching to sales. Genaro enjoys traveling to the mountains with his wife and eating Philly cheese steaks from the Real Deal. His favorite things about work include the friendly environment, getting to meet new people, and the coffee!

Andrew McGuffin

Sales
amcguffin@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Andrew is a sales consultant here, and while this is his first time working in the automotive industry, he has been an auto enthusiast his entire life. Building and driving cars has been a passion of his for as long as he can remember! In his spare time Andrew cheers on the New Orleans Saints and spends time with his son. His favorite part of working here is that he gets to help people find the right car for them.

Jonathan Meredith

Sales
jmeredith@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan Meredith is a Spartanburg native. He graduated from Spartanburg High School and Clemson University. Jonathan has worked in the automotive industry since he graduated Clemson in 2010. In his free time, he enjoys brewing his own beer and building/restoring watches!

Watch Jonathan's video introduction here.

William Powell

Marketing Associate
wpowell@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Shannnon Whitener

Sales
swhitener@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Shannon Whitener began working for Vic Bailey Automotive in 2005. She currently works as an Internet Sales Consultant. Shannon says she loves working at Vic Bailey Subaru because of the family atmosphere throughout the dealership. In her free time, Shannon enjoys cheering on the Auburn Tigers, Dallas Cowboys, and Pittsburg Steelers. Her favorite travel destination is Toronto and her favorite food is her mother's tacos!

Shane Williamson

Sales
dwilliamson@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Shane is a sales consultant here and this is his first position in the automotive industry. He is originally from Charleston. In his spare time, he likes to play golf, go hiking, or play music. When he isn’t doing any of those activities, he spends time with his roommates' dogs or watches the Gamecocks, the 49ers, or the Red Socks on tv. His favorite part of working here is the ability to meet new people and help them with one of the most important purchases they will make.

Zachary Johnson

Sales
zjohnson@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Zach has been with Vic Bailey since 2019 and was born and raised in Spartanburg. He lives with his girlfriend and they have 2 dogs named Bailey and Rose. In his spare time Zach builds and fixes computers as well as plays basketball. His favorite sport is basketball and he loves the Golden State Warriors. His dream vacation is to travel to Australia.

Sharon Johnson

Sales
Sharon@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Mandi Brown

Title Clerk
mbrown@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Sara Davis

Office Personnel
sdavis@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Erica Herrington

Receptionist

(888) 484-0503

Service


Lonnie Stolzenfeld

Service Manager
lstolzenfeld@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Lonnie is originally from Chesterfield, Michigan. He has been in the automotive service business since 1993. Lonnie worked as a General Motors service technician for twenty-one years. He is ASE Master Certified and GM World Class Certified. Lonnie lives with his wife and two sons in Greer. He enjoys camping and playing golf when he isn't at work. His goals as Service Manager at Vic Bailey Subaru include providing every service customer with exceptional service and building a team that takes pride in everything they do!

D'anna Edwards

Service Assistant
dedwards@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6858

Ashley Gallimore

Service Advisor
agallimore@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6858

Alli Tipton

Express Lane Service Advisor
atipton@vicbaileyauto.com

Michael Cecil

Service Advisor
mcecil@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Michael is from Spartanburg and has worked for Vic Bailey Automotive since 2016. He and his wife, Amanda, don’t have any pets yet, but plan to get 2 labs when they do. In his spare time Michael enjoys traveling, fishing, music, and rooting on the Clemson Tigers and the Carolina Panthers! His favorite part of his job is the family friendly atmosphere, meeting new customers, and his co-workers.

Kay McKillop

Service Coordinator
kmckillop@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Ben Treu

Service Advisor
btreu@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Wyatt Bogan

Service Porter





Sean Brooks

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028


Nolan Hughes

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Kendall Degranffinreid

Express Service Supervisor
kdegranffinreid@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Kendall started working at Vic Bailey Subaru in September 2018. He and his wife share a love for Subaru. His wife is actually a Subaru ambassador. The couple have five children ranging in age from two to seventeen!

Matthew Dorfus

Shop Foreman, Senior Master Certified Technician

(864) 594-6858

Bryan Gosnell

Senior Master Certified Technician

(888) 485-5028

Kao Lee

Senior Master Certified Technician

(888) 485-5028

Kao has been a mechanic since 2003 and has been a Subaru certified mechanic since 2005!

Erik Lohsl

Subaru Certified Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Jonathan Parham

Senior Master Certified Technician

(864) 594-6858

Nick Pierce

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Devon Willmore

Express Lane Technician

(888) 485-5028

Devon has been a mechanic since 2013. She is also Hyundai certified.

Collision Center

Kathy Gaffney

Collision Center Manager
kgaffney@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 381-6851

Kathy has over a decade of experience in the collision idustry. She is originally from Spartanburg, but lived in Florida for twenty-two years. Kathy and her husband, Matthew, stay busy with their four children!

Jeff Durham

Collision Parts Specialist
jdurman@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 381-6851

Jeff has over twenty years experience in the automotive industry. He lives in Greer with his wife and teenage son. Jeff enjoys traveling to the mountains with his wife and playing golf with his son. The family lives on a farm and rescues animals!

Jeannie Rohr

Collision Center Receptionist

(864) 381-6851

Joe Collins

Estimator

(864) 381-6851

Jeff Bontrager

Collision Center Painter

(864) 381-6851

Freddy Champion

Collision Center Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt Goodman

Collision Center Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt moved here all the way from Pennsylvania! He is a talented technician and will have your vehicle looking like new in no time!

Walt Johnson

Collision Center Technician

(864) 381-6851

Teddy Pierce

Collision Center Technician

(864) 381-6851

Joshua Upchurch

Painter’s Helper

(864) 381-6851

Parts

Bob Crete

Parts Manager
bcrete@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Amanda Cooper

Parts Counter
acooper@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Kevin Caudill

Parts Counter
kcaudill@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

)
; ;