Meet Our Staff

Sales

Vic Bailey III

President
vbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Vic received his bachelor's degree in political science from The Citadel in 1976 and completed his Juris doctorate at Mississippi College School of Law in 1980. He is a member of First Presbyterian Church of Spartanburg where he has served as deacon, elder and Stephen Minister. Vic has served on a variety of community boards to include the Better Business Bureau of the Foothills, United Way, Spartanburg Regional Board of Visitors, Spartanburg Chamber of Commerce, Wofford Parents Council, and the Spartanburg Day School. He is married to the former Lynn Neely of Spartanburg and has three children, Vic, Leslie and Neely.


Jim Sackett

General Manager
jsackett@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Vic Bailey IV

vbailey4@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Dasha Dimitris

Finance Manager
ddimitris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Brandon Price

New Car Sales Manager
bprice@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Brandon Price is our upbeat, positive Sales Manager. The dealership is never dull as long as he is at work! Originally from New York, Brandon attended Clemson University, and now resides in Taylors with his wife Dawn and son, Luke. Brandon and his family enjoy Star Wars and taking trips to Disney World. 

 



Welcome Video, Sales Manager, Brandon Price

Nicholas Chermela

Used Car Sales Manager
nchermela@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Brandon Steadman

Sales Manager
bsteadman@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Sales Manager, Brandon Steadman, started working at Vic Bailey Subaru in 2016. He is passionate about selling Subaru, saying, “There is truly no other car brand available today with the quality and innovation that Subaru has.” He is also proud to be a member of the Vic Bailey Automotive family and excited about the company’s future. Brandon lives in Greer with his wife and two little girls. The family enjoys going out to eat, watching the Atlanta Braves play, and visiting the Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg area. Brandon is an auto racing enthusiast. He drove a race car for a few years when he was younger, and he and his dad still have fun racing go-karts!

David Tollison

Office Manager
dtollison@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Leslie Bailey Calicutt

Marketing Manager
lbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jeremy Blanchette

Sales
jblanchette@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Michael Cecil

Sales
mcecil@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Steven Darchiville

Internet Sales
sdarchiville@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Introduction Video

Charleen Durrah

Sales
cdurrah@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Genaro Maldonado

Sales
gpulido@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

William McDonough

Sales
wmcdonough@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan Meredith

Sales
jmeredith@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan Meredith is a Spartanburg native. He graduated from Spartanburg High School and Clemson! Jonathan has worked in the automotive industry since he graduated Clemson in 2010. In his free time, Jonathan enjoys brewing his own beer as well as building and restoring watches!

Watch Jonathan's video introduction here.

Shannnon Whitener

Sales
swhitener@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Matt Whitman

Sales
mwhitman@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Sharon Johnson

Sales
Sharon@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

William Wojtylko

Sales
wwojtylko@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Gina Norris

KBB Buying Coordinator
enorris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Mandi Brown

Title Clerk
mbrown@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Sara Davis

Office Personnel
sdavis@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Erica Herrington

Receptionist

(888) 484-0503

Donna Sanders

Receptionist

(888) 484-0503

Service


Lonnie Stolzenfeld

Service Manager
lstolzenfeld@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Lonnie is originally from Chesterfield, Michigan. He has been in the automotive service business since 1993. Lonnie worked as a General Motors service technician for twenty-one years. He is ASE Master Certified and GM World Class Certified. Lonnie lives with his wife and two sons in Greer. He enjoys camping and playing golf when he isn't at work. His goals as Service Manager at Vic Bailey Subaru include providing every service customer with exceptional service and building a team that takes pride in everything they do!

Ashley Gallimore

Service Advisor
agallimore@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6858

Ben Treu

Service Advisor
btreu@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

April Calvert

Express Lane Advisor
acalvert@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Kay McKillop

Service Coordinator
kmckillop@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Kristen VanCuren

Service Assistant
kvancuren@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Matthew Dorfus

Shop Foreman

(864) 594-6858

Dustin Davis

Service Technician

(864) 582-1200

Jared Camp

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Bryan Gosnell

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Jonathan Parham

Service Technician

(864) 594-6858

Nick Pierce

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Jason Riddle

Service Technician

(864) 594-6858

Aaron Sink

Express Lane Technician

Body Shop


Justin Bloom

Body Shop Manager

(864) 381-6851

Justin Bloom has served as our Collision Center Manager for the past three years. He was promoted to the position after working as the Painter. Justin has done a tremendous job improving the processes in the department to allow for more efficiency. Justin enjoys spending time with his growing family… His third child is due next month! He also enjoys sports and the outdoors. Next time you need vehicle body work, or maybe just a paint touchup, come see him!

Jeannie Rohr

Body Shop Receptionist

(864) 381-6851

Jon Andrews

Body Shop Painter

(864) 381-6851

Jeff Bontrager

Body Shop Painter

(864) 381-6851

Freddy Champion

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt Goodman

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt moved here all the way from Pennsylvania! He is a talented technician and will have your vehicle looking like new in no time!

Walt Johnson

Technician

(864) 381-6851

Teddy Pierce

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Parts

Bob Crete

Parts Manager
bcrete@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Amanda Cooper

Parts Counter
acooper@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Kevin Caudill

Parts Counter
kcaudill@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Jason Jolly

Parts Specialist

(864) 594-6868

Ronnie Gardner

Parts Driver