Subaru

Vic Bailey Subaru

400 E Daniel Morgan Ave ,
Directions Spartanburg, SC 29302

  • Sales: (888) 484-0503
  • Service: (888) 485-5028
  • Parts: (888) 218-8702
  • Body Shop: (864) 381-6851

Earning trust each and every day....the Vic Bailey Way!

Info

Meet Our Staff


Vic Bailey III

President

President of Vic Bailey Automotive

vbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Vic received his bachelor's degree in political science from The Citadel in 1976 and completed his Juris doctorate at Mississippi College School of Law in 1980. He is a member of First Presbyterian Church of Spartanburg where he has served as deacon, elder and Stephen Minister. Vic has served on a variety of community boards to include the Better Business Bureau of the Foothills, United Way, Spartanburg Regional Board of Visitors, Spartanburg Chamber of Commerce, Wofford Parents Council, and the Spartanburg Day School. He is married to the former Lynn Neely of Spartanburg and has three children, Vic, Leslie and Neely.

Sales

Jim Sackett

General Manager
jsackett@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Vic Bailey IV

vbailey4@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Dasha Dimitris

Finance Manager
ddimitris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Brandon Price

New Car Sales Manager
bprice@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Welcome Video, Sales Manager, Brandon Price

Victor Prince

Used Car Sales Manager
vprince@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

David Tollison

Office Manager
dtollison@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Leslie Bailey Calicutt

Marketing Manager
lbailey@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Jeremy Blanchette

Sales
jblanchette@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Michael Cecil

Sales
mcecil@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jerry Crawford

Sales
jcrawford@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Steven Darchiville

Internet Sales
sdarchiville@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Introduction Video

Charleen Durrah

Sales
cdurrah@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Connor Gaffney

Sales
cgaffney@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

David Hall

Sales
dhall@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan Meredith

Sales
jmeredith@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Jonathan Meredith is a Spartanburg native. He graduated from Spartanburg High School and Clemson! Jonathan has worked in the automotive industry since he graduated Clemson in 2010. In his free time, Jonathan enjoys brewing his own beer as well as building and restoring watches!

Watch Jonathan's video introduction here.

Brandon Steadman

Sales
bsteadman@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Shannnon Whitener

Sales
swhitener@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

William Wojtylko

Sales
wwojtylko@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

James Harris

Sales
jharris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Gina Norris

KBB Buying Coordinator
enorris@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Mandi Brown

Title Clerk
mbrown@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503

Sara Davis

Office Personnel
sdavis@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 484-0503


Erica Herrington

Receptionist

(888) 484-0503

Cayce McLeod

Receptionist

(888) 484-0503

Service


Lonnie Stolzenfeld

Service Manager
lstolzenfeld@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Lonnie is originally from Chesterfield, Michigan. He has been in the automotive service business since 1993. Lonnie worked as a General Motors service technician for twenty-one years. He is ASE Master Certified and GM World Class Certified. Lonnie lives with his wife and two sons in Greer. He enjoys camping and playing golf when he isn't at work. His goals as Service Manager at Vic Bailey Subaru include providing every service customer with exceptional service and building a team that takes pride in everything they do!

Matthew Dorfus

Subaru-Certified Senior Master Technician

(864) 594-6858

Ashley Gallimore

Service Advisor
agallimore@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6858

Chris Gowan

Service Advisor
cgowan@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Kay McKillop

Service Coordinator
kmckillop@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 582-1200

Ben Treu

Express Lane Coordinator
btreu@vicbaileyauto.com

(888) 485-5028

Jonathan Coker

Service Technician

(864) 582-1200

Jonathan performs all of our quick oil changes!

Dustin Davis

Service Technician

(864) 582-1200

Jon Fowler

Service Technician

(864) 582-1200

Jonathan Parham

Service Technician

(864) 594-6858

Nick Pierce

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Jason Riddle

Service Technician

(864) 594-6858

Hunter Sawyer

Service Technician

(888) 485-5028

Body Shop


Justin Bloom

Body Shop Manager

(864) 381-6851

Jeannie Rohr

Body Shop Receptionist

(864) 381-6851

Jon Andrews

Body Shop Painter

(864) 381-6851

Jeff Bontrager

Body Shop Painter

(864) 381-6851

Freddy Champion

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt Goodman

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Matt moved here all the way from Pennsylvania! He is a talented technician and will have your vehicle looking like new in no time!

Walt Johnson

Technician

(864) 381-6851

Teddy Pierce

Body Shop Technician

(864) 381-6851

Parts

Bob Crete

Parts Manager
bcrete@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Amanda Cooper

Parts Counter
acooper@vicbaileyauto.com

(864) 594-6868

Ashley Toney

Parts Driver

(864) 582-1200

Ronnie Gardner

Parts Driver